Never-Tied Nora

Never- tied -Nora left me feeling elated and joyful in a way no book has done for a long time. The wonderfully sexy and romantic story of Nora, a love-em and leave-em type and gorgeous red-head Ger was just perfect. I’ve read the next two books in this series by Cheyenne Blue and thought I should go back to where it all began. I’m so glad I did as I fell madly in love with their story. Trying to find a way to be together despite a long running feud between their families causes untold heartache for them both. The love between them is so powerful and hot and I was rooting for them from the start. A brilliant read and worth 5+stars.
I was given this ARC free by Ylva publishing in return for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

