I’ve just finished ‘All I Want Forever’ and I can honestly say it is the best yet. There was just the right amount of tension, humour and hot sex scenes that I have come to love in Clare Lydon’s novels.

Not everything is going smoothly and I was worried for Holly and Tori as little threats to their relationship were there from Kerry and Trudi.

The sex scenes were earth shattering to say the least and hot as hell. But Ms Lydon knows just how to follow through with absolutely hilarious farce. Genius!

There are some moments that are so romantic and utterly beautiful that I had a huge grin on my face reading them. There is just a wonderful feeling of happiness and love in all of the books in the series, but especially in this one.

I loved the book – it is a winner.

Leave a Reply

